Schülersprecher - Verbindungslehrer

Die Schüler haben gewählt: Schülersprecher sind:

Die Schüler haben gewählt: Schülersprecher sind:

1. Marvin Sseruwagi (8a)

2. Julian Tanda (Q9+)

3. Jaber Alshehaza (DK1)



Lisa Zeiler

Martin Baumann

Wir sind für Sie da!
Mittelschule Landshut-Schönbrunn

Am Schallermoos 15
84036 Landshut

Telefon: +49 871 430 980 8 - 0
Fax: +49 871 430 980 8 - 99

Income Tax Planning

    View Service
    We use cookies

    We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.